Ensure we do not delete actors with users to avoid impersonation
When we delete actors/users from the database, we're not keeping a track of the old object. This means that a user can potentially resignup with the same username, and impersonate the previous user.
However, it also has the implication that people can block the usage of a name forever on any given server. Is it okay?